Our Team

The Central New York Land Trust is headed up by a team of dedicated conservationists, nature lovers and exceptional human beings who are committed to a lifetime of service to the great outdoors and all of the creatures who live in it.     

Our Board

The Central New York Land Trust's Board of Directors is comprised of industry and community leaders equally committed to furthering our mission.

Kathleen Bennett, Esq.

Bond, Schoeneck & King, PLLC

Rick Smardon

SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry

Andy Obernesser

Environmental Design and Research

Steve Kulick

LeMoyne College

Peggy Ries

Brierly Associates

Chris Sandstrom

Cayuga Tree Service, Inc.

Margaret Boscor

Retired Financial Administrator

Bob DeWitt

Lakeview Auto

Andrew Ramsgard

Ramsgard Architectural Design

Holly Granat

Environmental Analyst

Eleanor Krause

QPK Design